to
Date Time Location Event City Level
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Buckley HS
*Cancelled*
View Buckley CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gibraltar Carlson HS
*Cancelled*
View Gibraltar CAP Level 1
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM New Buffalo HS View New Buffalo CAP Level 1
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pinconning HS View Pinconning CAP Level 1
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS View Paw Paw CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jonesville HS View Jonesville CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Montague HS View Montague CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Riverview Gabriel Richard View Riverview CAP Level 1
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Michigan Center HS View Michigan Center CAP Level 1
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM St Charles HS View St Charles CAP Level 1
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Engadine HS View Engadine CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Fremont HS View Fremont CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gibraltar Carlson HS
*Cancelled*
View Gibraltar CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Buckley HS
*Cancelled*
View Buckley CAP Level 2
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM New Buffalo HS View New Buffalo CAP Level 2
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pinconning HS View Pinconning CAP Level 2
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS View Paw Paw CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 2
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 5:30 PM - 8:45 PM Baldwin HS
2-day session (Aug. 11 & 12)
View Baldwin CAP Level 2
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Michigan Center HS View Michigan Center CAP Level 2
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Engadine HS View Engadine CAP Level 2
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pinconning HS
*Cancelled*
View Pinconning CAP Level 3
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS
*Cancelled*
View Paw Paw CAP Level 3
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM New Buffalo HS View New Buffalo CAP Level 3
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 3
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Michigan Center HS View Michigan Center CAP Level 3
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 3
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pinconning HS
*Cancelled*
View Pinconning CAP Level 4
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS View Paw Paw CAP Level 4
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM New Buffalo HS View New Buffalo CAP Level 4
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 4
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Michigan Center HS View Michigan Center CAP Level 4
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 5
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 5
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM St Charles HS View St Charles CAP Level 5
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM St Joseph HS View St Joseph CAP Level 6
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 6