to
Date Time Location Event City Level
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 1
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grand Traverse Resort
In conjunction with MIAAA
View Acme CAP Level 1
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Engadine HS View Engadine CAP Level 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grand Rapids Northview HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 1
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mackinaw City HS View Mackinaw City CAP Level 1
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Walled Lake Northern View Commerce Township CAP Level 1
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep
*Cancelled*
View Pontiac CAP Level 2
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Midland Bullock Creek View Midland CAP Level 2
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM Union City HS View Union City CAP Level 2
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grand Traverse Resort
In conjunction with MIAAA
View Acme CAP Level 2
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Engadine HS View Engadine CAP Level 2
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Walled Lake Northern View Commerce Township CAP Level 2
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 3
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Marine City HS View Marine City CAP Level 3
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 3
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Ludington HS View Ludington CAP Level 4
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Michigan Center HS View Michigan Center CAP Level 4
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 4
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM St Charles HS View St Charles CAP Level 5
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 6