to
Date Time Location Event City Level
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS View Paw Paw CAP Level 1
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mackinaw City HS View Mackinaw City CAP Level 1
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Walled Lake Northern View Commerce Township CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jonesville HS View Jonesville CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jonesville HS View Jonesville CAP Level 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 5:30 PM - 8:45 PM Mason County Eastern
2-day session (August 18 & 19)
View Custer CAP Level 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saginaw Heritage HS View Saginaw CAP Level 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Hazel Park HS View Hazel Park CAP Level 1
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 1
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Dearborn Heights Robichaud
*Cancelled*
View Dearborn Heights CAP Level 2
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS View Paw Paw CAP Level 2
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jonesville HS View Jonesville CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Walled Lake Northern
*Cancelled*
View Commerce Township CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jonesville HS View Jonesville CAP Level 2
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Calumet HS View Calumet CAP Level 2
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saginaw Heritage HS View Saginaw CAP Level 2
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mason County Eastern View Custer CAP Level 2
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 2
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Hazel Park HS View Hazel Park CAP Level 2
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 3
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Southfield Bradford Academy
*Cancelled*
View Southfield CAP Level 3
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 3
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Jonesville HS View Jonesville CAP Level 3
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saginaw Heritage HS View Saginaw CAP Level 3
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Paw Paw HS
*Cancelled*
View Paw Paw CAP Level 4
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saginaw Heritage HS View Saginaw CAP Level 4
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 4
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Southfield Bradford Academy
*Cancelled*
View Southfield CAP Level 5
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 5