to
Date Time Location Event City Level
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grand Rapids Northview HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 1
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Southfield Bradford Academy View Southfield CAP Level 1
Mon, Jun 15, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Plymouth HS View Canton CAP Level 1
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mackinaw City HS View Mackinaw City CAP Level 1
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Walled Lake Northern View Commerce Township CAP Level 1
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Southfield Bradford Academy View Southfield CAP Level 2
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Plymouth HS View Canton CAP Level 2
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Walled Lake Northern View Commerce Township CAP Level 2
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Plymouth HS View Canton CAP Level 3
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 3
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Southfield Bradford Academy View Southfield CAP Level 3
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 4
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Plymouth HS View Canton CAP Level 4
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grass Lake HS View Grass Lake CAP Level 5
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 5
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Plymouth HS View Canton CAP Level 5
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Southfield Bradford Academy View Southfield CAP Level 5
Sat, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 6