Michigan High School Coaches Associations

Note: Following is a list of Presidents and Contact Persons for the Michigan High School Coaches Associations. Those who have provided web sites to us are linked below.

PRESIDENTS


CONTACT PERSONS


MHSCA
Mike McGinnis, President
Coaches Association

Battle Creek Lakeview HS
(H) 269-274-2617
(W) 269-565-3711
(M) 269-274-0616
E-mail: mcginnism4030@hotmail.com
Web: www.mhsca.org

Susan Miller, President Elect 9/1/15
Coaches Association
13067 Matthews Ln
Charlevoix, MI  49720
(M) 231-675-1232
E-mail: millerski25@gmail.com

MHSCA
Rich Tompkins, Executive Director
Coaches Association
9 S Lighthouse Dr
Mears, MI  49436
(H) 231-873-4498
(M) 231-742-0722
E-mail: mhscart@goldcommcable.com
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSBCA
Tim McDonald, President
Baseball Coaches Association
Bay City Western HS
(W) 989-662-4811
(M) 989-225-1306
E-mail: mcdonaldt@bcschools.net
Web: www.mhsbca.org

Dan Cimini, President Elect 1/2017
Baseball Coaches Association

University Liggett
(W) 313-884-4444
(M) 313-600-7502
E-mail: dcimini@uls.org

MHSBCA
Todd Szalka, 2nd Vice-President
Baseball Coaches Association
Trenton HS
(W) 734-692-4530
(M) 734-752-1426
E-mail: coachszalka@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsbca.org

BCAM
Tim Reznich, President
Basketball Coaches Association
Frankfort HS
(M) 248-505-1241
E-mail: treznich@frankfort.k12.mi.us
Web: www.bcam.org


Keith Guy, President Elect
Basketball Coaches Association

Muskegon HS
(W) 231-720-2823
(M) 231-578-0622
E-mail: kguy@mpsk12.net

BCAM
Dan Young, Asst. Executive Director
Basketball Coaches Association
Plymouth HS
(H) 734-453-5953
(M) 734-751-2241
E-mail: coachdy@gmail.com
Web: www.bcam.org

Tom Hursey, Executive Director
Basketball Coaches Association
(M) 517-899-0440
E-mail: bcamtom@aol.com

MHSIBCA
Debbie Alexander, President
Bowling Coaches Association
(W) 810-736-4880
(M) 810-240-9838
E-mail: raggdollydeb@aol.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

MHSIBCA
Debbie Alexander, President
Bowling Coaches Association
(W) 810-736-4880
(M) 810-240-9838
E-mail: raggdollydeb@aol.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

CCCAM
Patti Glenn, President
Competitive Cheer Coaches Association
Notre Dame Prep
(M) 517-214-3336
E-mail: paglenn3707@yahoo.com
Web: www.cccam.org

CCCAM
Patti Glenn, President
Competitive Cheer Coaches Association
Notre Dame Prep
(M) 517-214-3336
E-mail: paglenn3707@yahoo.com
Web: www.cccam.org

MHSFCA
Ed Greenman, President
Football Coaches Association

Harper Creek HS
(W) 269-441-8461
(M) 269-420-5312
E-mail: greenmane@harpercreek.net
Web: www.mhsfca.com

Brad Bush, President Elect 1/2016
Football Coaches Association

Chelsea HS
(M) 734-368-7765
E-mail: bbush@chelsea.k12.mi.us

MHSFCA
Larry Merx, Executive Director
Football Coaches Association

(M) 734-604-0765
E-mail: larrymerx@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

MIGCA
Tony Evans, President
Golf Coaches Association
Battle Creek Lakeview HS
(H) 269-967-0383
E-mail: aevans@lakeviewspartans.org
Web: www.migca.org

MIGCA
Leon Braisted
Golf Coaches Association
Birmingham Seaholm HS
(H) 248-797-4567
E-mail: lb5bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Web: www.migca.org

MHSGCJA
John Cunningham, President
Gymnastics Coaches Association
(H) 734-455-1741
(W) 734-788-9701
E-mail: rccola711@aol.com

MHSGCJA   
Debbie Heck, Secretary
Gymnastics Coaches Association

E-mail: heckheck@aol.com

Doris Goodlock, Treasurer
Gymnastics Coaches Association

E-mail: dorisgoodlock@yahoo.com

MHSHCA
Mike Quint, President
Hockey Coaches Association
Wyandotte Roosevelt HS
(M) 734-341-4655
E-mail: adquint@aol.com
Web: www.mhshca.com

MSLCA

Jim Carl, President
Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association
Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard HS
(M) 517-404-1537
E-mail: jdcarl@me.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

MSLCA
Jim Carl, President
Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association
Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard HS
(M) 517-404-1537
E-mail: jdcarl@me.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

MWLCA
Rich Axtell, President
Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association
East Grand Rapids HS
(W) 616-391-2086
(M) 616-443-7432
E-mail: craxtell@gmail.com
Web: www.eteamz.com/mwlca1

MWLCA
Rich Axtell, President
Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association
East Grand Rapids HS
(W) 616-391-2086
(M) 616-443-7432
E-mail: craxtell@gmail.com
Web: www.eteamz.com/mwlca1

MHSSCA
David Corcoran, President
Ski Coaches Association
Saginaw Heritage HS
(H) 989-799-6581
(M) 989-332-5581
E-mail: corcorand@chartermi.net
Web: www.mhssca.org

Bobby Eccles, President Elect
Ski Coaches Association
(W) 248-446-8486
(M) 248-939-2530
E-mail: lyonstriping@gmail.com

MHSSCA
David Corcoran, President
Ski Coaches Association
Saginaw Heritage HS
(H) 989-799-6581
(M) 989-332-5581
E-mail: corcorand@chartermi.net
Web: www.mhssca.org

MHSSCA
John Conlon, President
Soccer Coaches Association

Kentwood HS
(M) 616-405-6195
E-mail: john.conlon@kentwoodps.org
Web: www.mihssca.com

MHSSCA
Scott Dane, Executive Director
Soccer Coaches Association
Grand Ledge HS
(M) 517-614-5272
E-mail: smdane@gmail.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

MHSSCA
Tom Calnen, President
Softball Coaches Association
Troy HS
(M) 248-854-8405
E-mail: calnen@ameritech.net
Web: www.mhssca.com

MHSSCA
Tom Calnen, President
Softball Coaches Association
Troy HS
(M) 248-854-8405
E-mail: calnen@ameritech.net
Web: www.mhssca.com

MISCA
David Zulkiewski, President
Swimming Coaches Association
Bloomfield Hills Andover HS
(W) 248-341-5755
(M) 734-330-8087
E-mail: dzulkiewski@bloomfield.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

Michael McHugh, President Elect 2016
Swimming Coaches Association
Dexter HS
(W) 734-424-4340
(M) 734-255-5108
E-mail: mchughm@dexterschools.org

MISCA
David Zulkiewski, President
Swimming Coaches Association
Bloomfield Hills Andover HS
(W) 248-341-5755
(M) 734-330-8087
E-mail: dzulkiewski@bloomfield.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

MHSTeCA
Ron Landfair, President
Tennis Coaches Association

Lansing Catholic HS
(W) 517-342-2496
(M) 517-927-1750
E-mail: rlandfair@dioceseoflansing.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

MHSTeCA
Gary Ellis, Secretary/Treasurer
Tennis Coaches Association

Allegan HS
(H) 269-673-8703
(W) 269-673-7002 ext. 5519
(M) 269-217-0257
E-mail: gellis@alleganps.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

MITCA
Angelina Bauer, President
Track Coaches Association

Saugatuck HS
(H) 616-510-8569
E-mail: pres@mitca.org
Web: www.mitca.org

MITCA
Derek Gonzales, Technology Officer
Track Coaches Association
Hanover Horton HS
(H) 734-429-3617
(W) 734-484-7000
(M) 734-395-8416
E-mail: tech@mitca.org
Web: www.mitca.org

MIVCA
Jodi Manore, President
Volleyball Coaches Association
Temperance Bedford HS
(M) 419-344-3398
E-mail: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Web: www.mivca.net

MIVCA
Jodi Manore, President
Volleyball Coaches Association
Temperance Bedford HS
(M) 419-344-3398
E-mail: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Web: www.mivca.net

MWA
Todd Cheney, President
Wrestling Coaches Association
Hartland HS
(M) 810-624-1528
E-mail: toddcheney@yahoo.com
Web: www.michigangrappler.com

MWA             
Nate Ethridge, Vice President
Wrestling Coaches Association

Remus Chippewa Hills HS
(M) 231-629-6274
E-mail: nethridge@chsd.us
Web: www.michigangrappler.com