Michigan High School Coaches Associations

Note: Following is a list of Presidents and Contact Persons for the Michigan High School Coaches Associations. Those who have provided web sites to us are linked below.

PRESIDENTS


CONTACT PERSONS


MHSCA
Steven Porter, President
Coaches Association
Milan HS 
(M) 734-223-4881
E-mail:  porters@milanareaschools.org
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSCA
Mark Holdren, Executive Secretary
Coaches Association
Portland HS
(M) 517-526-4575
E-mail: mholdren@portlandk12.org
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSBCA
Dan Cimini, President
Baseball Coaches Association

University Liggett HS
 (M) 313-600-7502
E-mail: dcimini@uls.org
Web: www.mhsbca.org

MHSBCA
Todd Szalka, 1st Vice-President
Baseball Coaches Association
Trenton HS
(W) 734-692-4530
(M) 734-752-1426
E-mail: coachszalka@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsbca.org

BCAM
Liz Shaw, President
Basketball Coaches Association
Charlevoix HS
(M) 231-437-0844
E-mail: lshaw@rayder.net
Web: www.bcam.org

BCAM
Tom Hursey, Executive Director
Basketball Coaches Association
(M) 517-899-0440
E-mail: bcamtom@aol.com
Web: www.bcam.org

MHSIBCA
David Kowalski, President
Bowling Coaches Association
Bay City John Glenn HS
(M) 989-860-6887
E-mail: bowldawg878@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

MHSIBCA
David Kowalski, President
Bowling Coaches Association
Bay City John Glenn HS
(M) 989-860-6887
E-mail: bowldawg878@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

CCCAM
Anna Ramirez, President
Competitive Cheer Coaches Association
GR West Catholic HS
(M) 616-617-1003
E-mail: anr1656@gmail.com
Web: www.cccam.org

CCCAM
Anna Ramirez, President
Competitive Cheer Coaches Association
GR West Catholic HS
(M) 616-617-1003
E-mail: anr1656@gmail.com
Web: www.cccam.org

MHSFCA
John Herrington, President
Football Coaches Association
(H) 248-882-5080
Farmington Hills Harrison HS
E-mail:  john.herrington@farmington.k12.mi.us
Web: www.mhsfca.com


MHSFCA
Larry Merx, Executive Director
Football Coaches Association

(M) 734-604-0765
E-mail: larrymerx@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

MIGCA
Tony Evans, President
Golf Coaches Association
Battle Creek Lakeview HS
(H) 269-967-0383
E-mail: aevans@lakeviewspartans.org
Web: www.migca.org

MIGCA
Leon Braisted III, Executive Director
Golf Coaches Association
Birmingham Seaholm HS
(W) 248-797-4567
E-mail: lbraistediii@yahoo.com
Web: www.migca.org

MHSGCJA
John Cunningham, President
Gymnastics Coaches Association
(W) 734-788-9701
E-mail: rccola711@aol.com

MHSGCJA   
Debbie Heck, Secretary
Gymnastics Coaches Association

E-mail: heckheck@aol.com

Doris Goodlock, Treasurer
Gymnastics Coaches Association

E-mail: dorisgoodlock@yahoo.com

MHSHCA
Mike Quint, President
Hockey Coaches Association
Wyandotte Roosevelt HS
(M) 734-341-4655    
E-mail:   adquint@aol.com
Web:  www.mhshca.com

MHSHCA
Don Wright, Executive Director
Hockey Coaches Association
Chelsea HS    
(M) 734-660-8591
E-mail: don@arcticcoliseum.net
Web: wwww.mhshca.com

MSLCA
Jim Carl, President
Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association
Brighton HS
(M) 517-404-1537
E-mail: jdcarl@me.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

MSLCA
Jim Carl, President
Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association
Brighton HS
(M) 517-404-1537
E-mail: jdcarl@me.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

MWLCA
John Wainio, President
Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association
Grand Blanc HS
(M) 810-845-5076
E-mail: jwainio51@gmail.com
Web: www.eteamz.com/mwlca1

MWLCA
John Wainio, President
Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association
Grand Blanc HS
(M) 810-845-5076 
E-mail: jwainio51@gmail.com
Web: www.eteamz.com/mwlca1

MHSSCA
Mike Foyteck, President
Ski Coaches Association
Clarkston HS
(M) 248-884-0039 
E-mail: mike.foyteck@artesianinc.com
Web: www.mhssca.org


MHSSCA
Mike Foyteck, President
Ski Coaches Association
Clarkston HS
(M) 248-884-0039 
E-mail: mike.foyteck@artesianinc.com
Web: www.mhssca.org

MHSSCA
Matt Boersma, President
Soccer Coaches Association

Eaton Rapids HS
(M) 517-927-4695
E-mail:  boersmamatt@gmail.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

Ken Delaney, President Elect
Soccer Coaches Association

(M) 517-206-0533
E-mail: ken.delaney@mwcradio.com

MHSSCA
Scott Dane, Executive Director
Soccer Coaches Association
Grand Ledge HS
(M) 517-899-6025
E-mail: smdane@gmail.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

MHSSCA
Tom Calnen, President
Softball Coaches Association
Troy HS
(M) 248-854-8405
E-mail: calnen@ameritech.net
Web: www.mhssca.com

MHSSCA
Tom Calnen, President
Softball Coaches Association
Troy HS
(M) 248-854-8405
E-mail: calnen@ameritech.net
Web: www.mhssca.com

MISCA
Brad Jones, President
Swimming Coaches Association
Fenton HS
(M) 810-240-1076
E-mail: bjones@fentonschools.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

MISCA
Brad Jones, President
Swimming Coaches Association
Fenton HS
(M) 810-240-1076
E-mail: bjones@fentonschools.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

MHSTeCA
Mark Sobieralski, President
Tennis Coaches Association

Grosse Pointe South HS
(M) 313-580-6742
E-mail: msobes@aol.com
Web: www.mhsteca.org

MHSTeCA
Gary Ellis, Secretary/Treasurer
Tennis Coaches Association

Allegan HS
(H) 269-673-8703
(M) 269-217-0257
E-mail: gellis@alleganps.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

MITCA
Dave Lustig, President
Track Coaches Association

Wyandotte Roosevelt HS
(H) 734-837-4363 
E-mail: pres@mitca.org
Web: www.mitca.org

MITCA
Stephanie Stevenson, Secretary
Track Coaches Association
E-mail: sec@mitca.org
Web: www.mitca.org

MIVCA
Jodi Manore, President
Volleyball Coaches Association
Temperance Bedford HS
(M) 419-344-3398
E-mail:  jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Web: www.mivca.net

MIVCA
Jodi Manore, President
Volleyball Coaches Association
Temperance Bedford HS
(M) 419-344-3398
E-mail:  jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Web:  www.mivca.net

MWA
Casey Randolph, President
Wrestling Coaches Association
Clinton HS
(M) 517-605-0957 
E-mail: casey.randolph@clinton.k12.mi.us
Web:  www.michigangrappler.com/mwa

MWA             
Casey Randolph, President
Wrestling Coaches Association

Clinton HS
(M) 517-605-0957
E-mail: casey.randolph@clinton.k12.mi.us
Web:  www.michigangrappler.com/mwa