Michigan High School Coaches Associations

Note: Following is a list of Presidents and Contact Persons for the Michigan High School Coaches Associations. Those who have provided web sites to us are linked below.

PRESIDENTS


CONTACT PERSONS


MHSCA
John Cunningham, President
Coaches Association
Canton HS
(C) 734-604-5489 
E-mail:  rccola711@wowway.com
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSCA
Jim Okler, Executive Secretary
Coaches Association
Grosse Ile HS
E-mail: mhsca1954@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSBCA
Dan Cimini, President
Baseball Coaches Association

University Liggett HS
(M) 313-600-7502
E-mail: dcimini@uls.org
Web: www.mhsbca.org

MHSBCA
Todd Szalka, President Elect
Baseball Coaches Association
Trenton HS
(W) 734-365-0617
(M) 734-752-1426
E-mail: coachszalka@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsbca.org

BCAM
Bill McCullen, President
Basketball Coaches Association
DeWitt HS
(M) 517-980-4594 
E-mail: mccullen@dewittschools.net
Web: www.bcam.org

BCAM
Dan Young, Executive Director
Basketball Coaches Association
(M) 734-751-2241 
E-mail: danyoung@bcam.org
Web: www.bcam.org

MHSIBCA
David Kowalski, President
Bowling Coaches Association
Bay City John Glenn HS
(M) 989-860-6887
E-mail: bowldawg878@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

MHSIBCA
David Kowalski, President
Bowling Coaches Association
Bay City John Glenn HS
(M) 989-860-6887
E-mail: bowldawg878@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

CCCAM
Anna Ramirez, President
Competitive Cheer Coaches Association
GR West Catholic HS
(M) 616-617-1003
E-mail: president@cccam.org
Web: www.cccam.org

CCCAM
Anna Ramirez, President
Competitive Cheer Coaches Association
GR West Catholic HS
(M) 616-617-1003
E-mail: president@cccam.org
Web: www.cccam.org

MHSFCA
Andrew Pratley, President
Football Coaches Association
Holland HS
(M) 989370-8271
E-mail:  pratleyac@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

MHSFCA
Scott Farley, Executive Director
Football Coaches Association

Jackson HS
(M) 517-285-7556 
E-mail: jhighfootball@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

MIGCA
Paul TenEyck, President
Golf Coaches Association
Forest Hills Central HS 
(M) 616-822-0949 
E-mail: pteneyck@greenridge.com
Web: www.migca.org

MIGCA
Leon Braisted III, Executive Director
Golf Coaches Association
Birmingham Seaholm HS
(W) 248-797-4567
E-mail: lbraistediii@yahoo.com
Web: www.migca.org

MHSGCJA
John Cunningham, President
Gymnastics Coaches Association
(M) 734-788-9701
E-mail: rccola711@aol.com

MHSGCJA   
John Cunningham, President
Gymnastics Coaches Association

(M) 734-788-9701
E-mail: rccola711@aol.com

MHSHCA
Jeff Fleming, President
Hockey Coaches Association
Bloomfield Hills Brother Rice HS
(M) 248-506-8799    
E-mail: jefferyfleming@mac.com
Web:  www.mhshca.com

MHSHCA
Don Wright, Executive Director
Hockey Coaches Association
Chelsea HS    
(M) 734-660-8591
E-mail: don@arcticcoliseum.net
Web: wwww.mhshca.com

MSLCA
James Carl, President
Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association
Brighton HS
(M) 517-404-1537
E-mail: jdcarl@me.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

MSLCA
James Carl, President
Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association
Brighton HS
(M) 517-404-1537
E-mail: jdcarl@me.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

MWLCA
Vicki Young, President
Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association
Grand Rapids Christian HS
(M) 616-516-7579
E-mail: nandvyoung@aol.com
Web: www.mwlca.com

MWLCA
Vicki Young, President
Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association
Grand Rapids Christian HS
(M) 616-516-7579 
E-mail: nandvyoung@aol.com
Web: www.mwlca.com

MHSSCA
Mike Foyteck, President
Ski Coaches Association
Clarkston HS
(M) 248-884-0039 
E-mail: mdfoyteck@comcast.net
Web: www.mhssca.org

MHSSCA
Mike Foyteck, President
Ski Coaches Association
Clarkston HS
(M) 248-884-0039 
E-mail: mdfoyteck@comcast.net
Web: www.mhssca.org

MHSSCA
Ken Delaney, President
Soccer Coaches Association

Coldwater HS
(M) 517-206-0533 
E-mail:  ken.delaney@mwcradio.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

MHSSCA
Ken Delaney, President
Soccer Coaches Association
Coldwater HS
(M) 517-206-0533 
E-mail: ken.delaney@mwcradio.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

MHSSCA
Tom Calnen, President
Softball Coaches Association
Troy HS
(M) 248-854-8405
E-mail: calnen@ameritech.net
Web: www.mhssca.com

MHSSCA
Paul Marwede, Vice President
Softball Coaches Association
Alpena HS
(M) 989-884-4502 
E-mail: marwedep@alpenaschools.com
Web: www.mhssca.com

MISCA
Brad Jones, President
Swimming Coaches Association
Fenton HS
(M) 810-240-1076
E-mail: bjones@fentonschools.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

MISCA
David Zulkiewski, Secretary
Swimming Coaches Association
Bloomfield Hills HS
(M) 734-330-8087 
E-mail: dzulkiewski@bloomfield.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

MHSTeCA
Eric Gajar, President
Tennis Coaches Association

AA Greenhills HS
(M) 734-216-5440
E-mail: gajar@greenhillsschool.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

MHSTeCA
Gary Ellis, Secretary/Treasurer
Tennis Coaches Association

Allegan HS
(H) 269-673-8703
(M) 269-217-0257
E-mail: gellis@alleganps.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

MITCA
Kyle McKown, President
Track Coaches Association

Clare HS
(M) 517-581-0810 
E-mail: kmckown@clare.k12.mi.us
Web: www.mitca.org

MITCA
Steve Porter, Public Relations Officer
Track Coaches Association
Milan HS
(M) 734-439-8530
E-mail: porters@milanareaschools.org 
Web: www.mitca.org

MIVCA
Heather Sawyer, President
Volleyball Coaches Association
Battle Creek Lakeview HS
(M) 269-350-1705
E-mail:  hsawyer@lakeviewspartans.org
Web: www.mivca.net

MIVCA
Jean LaClair, Secretary
Volleyball Coaches Association
Bronson HS
(M) 269-506-1919 
E-mail:  laclairj@bronsonschools.org
Web:  www.mivca.net

MWA
Casey Randolph, President
Wrestling Coaches Association
Clinton HS
(M) 517-605-0957 
E-mail: casey.randolph@clinton.k12.mi.us
Web:  www.michigangrappler.com/mwa

MWA             
Casey Randolph, President
Wrestling Coaches Association

Clinton HS
(M) 517-605-0957
E-mail: casey.randolph@clinton.k12.mi.us
Web:  www.michigangrappler.com/mwa