## 2015 8-Player Football Teams 43 teams as of 4/29/15

Akron-Fairgrove

Baraga

Battle Creek St Philip

Bellaire

Big Rapids-Crossroads Charter Academy

Brimley

Burr Oak

\*Burton-Madison Academy (\*not eligible due to enrollment limit)

Caseville

Carsonville-Port Sanilac

Cedarville (co-op w/ DeTour)

Covert

Deckerville

\*Dryden (\*not eligible due to enrollment limit)

Engadine

Ewen-Trout Creek (co-op w/ Watersmeet)

Hale

Kinde-North Huron

**Kingston** 

Lawrence

Litchfield

Manistee Catholic Central (co-op w/ Mason County Eastern)

Marion

Michigan School for the Deaf

Morrice

New Haven-Merritt Academy

Onaway

Ontonagon

Owendale-Gagetown

Peck

Pellston

Pickford (co-op w/ Maplewood Baptist Academy)

Portland St Patrick

Posen

Powers-North Central

Rapid River

**Eben Junction-Superior Central** 

Stephenson

St Helen - Charlton Heston Academy

St Joseph Michigan Lutheran

Tekonsha (co-op w/ Marshall Academy)

Waldron

Webberville