

2017 8-Player Football Teams

Akron-Fairgrove

Atlanta

Baldwin

Battle Creek St Philip

Bay City All Saints

Bear Lake

Bellaire

Bellevue

Big Rapids-Crossroads Charter Academy

Brethren

Brimley (co-op w/ Paradise-Whitefish)

Burr Oak

Burton-Madison Academy

Camden-Frontier

Carney-Nadeau(co-op w/ Wilson-Nah-Tah-Wahsh PSA)

Caseville

Carsonville-Port Sanilac

Cedarville (co-op w/ DeTour)

Central Lake (co-op w/ Ellsworth)

Crystal Falls Forest Park

Deckerville

*Dryden

Eben Junction-Superior Central

Engadine

Fife lake-Forest Area

* Grand Traverse Academy (co-op w/ TC Christian)

Hale

International Academy of Flint

Kinde-North Huron

Kingston

Lawrence

Litchfield

Manistee Catholic Central (co-op w/ Mason Co. E.)

Marion

Mayville

Mesick

Michigan School for the Deaf

Morrice

New Haven-Merritt Academy

North Adams-Jerome (co-op w/ Will Carleton)

North Dickinson

Onaway

Onekama

Ontonagon (co-op w/ Ewen-Trout)

Owendale-Gagetown

Peck

Pellston

Pickford (co-op w/ Maplewood Baptist Academy)

Portland St Patrick

Posen

Powers-North Central

Rapid River

Rudyard

Stephenson

St Helen - Charlton Heston Academy

St Joseph Michigan Lutheran

Suttons Bay (co-op w/ Lake Leelanau St Mary)

Tekonsha (co-op w/ Marshall Academy)

Waldron

Webberville

Wyoming-Tri-unity Christian (co-op w/ Holland

Calvary)

61 teams as of 7/13/17, 59 eligible for post season

^{*}not eligible due to enrollment limit exceeded