2024 MHSAA Division 3 Boys State Finals

Diving Order

2024 MHSAA Division 3 Boys State Final

Order	Diver Name	Team Affiliation
1	Sean Murray	Battle Creek Harper Creek
2	Nakashi Paige	Ypsilanti Grizzlies
3	Sam Woodard	Chelsea High School
4	Chayse Sanchez	Bay City John Glenn High School
5	Alex Teed	Marine City High School
6	Aidan Ranger	Plainwell High School
7	Truman Jarsma	Saint Clair High School
8	Seamus Murray	Battle Creek Harper Creek
9	Easton Labuhn	Marine City High School
10	Aaron Brewer	Dundee High School
11	Douglas Tank	Trenton Trogans
12	Caleb Rapoport	East Grand Rapids High School
13	Lukas Neikirk	Dundee High School
14	Ethan Oal	Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook Kingswood
15	Isaac Winn	Alma High School
16	Parker Beebee	SJHS swim and dive
17	Kai Chenlo	East Grand Rapids High School
18	Anna Singleton	Pinckney High School
19	Vincent Manas	Saint Johns
20	Jackson Miller	Hamilton HS
21	Brodie Brown	Hamilton HS
22	Brandon Courtney	Plainwell High School
23	Lily Kauffman	Dewitt
24	Caleb Wesseldyk	Otsego High School
25	Cameron Milewski	Marine City High School
26	Atticus Erbe	Mason High School
27	George Janson	East Grand Rapids High School
28	Bruno San Felipe	Mason High School
29	Charles DeHaan	Holland Christian
30	Logan Biscarner	Saint Clair High School
31	Rowen Bishop	East Grand Rapids High School
32	Parker Schut	Holland Christian
33	Gryffin Porter	Haslett High School
34	William Schwallier	Grand Rapids Catholic Central
35	Carson Reynolds	Dewitt
36	Mitchell Brown	Chelsea High School



MI Diving Page 1 of 1 3/1/2024 11:02:47 PM