to
Date Time Location Event City Level
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA
*Cancelled*
View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Waterford Kettering HS View Waterford CAP Level 1
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Constantine HS View Constantine CAP Level 1
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Constantine HS View Constantine CAP Level 2
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Constantine HS View Constantine CAP Level 3
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Quincy HS View Quincy CAP Level 3
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Marquette View Marquette CAP Level 1
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 1
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Crowne Plaza Lansing West View Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 2
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 3
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 4
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Royal Scot View Lansing CAP Level 1
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Royal Scot View Lansing CAP Level 2
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 6
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Brighton HS
2-day session (Oct. 26 & 27)
View Brighton CAP Level 1
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 10:15 AM - 5:15 PM Brighton HS View Brighton CAP Level 2
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gaylord HS View Gaylord CAP Level 1
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gaylord HS View Gaylord CAP Level 2
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gaylord HS View Gaylord CAP Level 3
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Marquette View Marquette CAP Level 2
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Birch Run HS View Birch Run CAP Level 5
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 1
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 2
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM East Grand Rapids HS View Grand Rapids CAP Level 3
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 4
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 6
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 1
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MHSAA View East Lansing CAP Level 2
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bay City Central HS View Bay City CAP Level 3
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 1
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 2
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pontiac Notre Dame Prep View Pontiac CAP Level 4
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grand Traverse Resort View Acme CAP Level 1
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grand Traverse Resort View Acme CAP Level 2
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gaylord HS View Gaylord CAP Level 1
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gaylord HS View Gaylord CAP Level 2
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Gaylord HS View Gaylord CAP Level 3
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Novi HS View Novi CAP Level 1
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Novi HS View Novi CAP Level 2
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Novi HS View Novi CAP Level 3