MHSAA Record Book

If you have information you believe should be included in these records (additions, deletions or corrections), it may be submitted one of three ways:

  1. Submitted by a MHSAA member school athletic administrator on official office letterhead, or by using the National Federation Record Application (Note: The Federation form is a fillable Word document and may be emailed to the address below. You may also attach supporting documentation to the email).

  2. Submitted by a media member on official office letterhead, enclosing appropriate documentation.

  3. Submitted by a member of the public with appropriate documentation, including the names and phone numbers of contact people at the school involved. The school will then be contacted to verify the information.  Due to the high number of submission received, no action will be taken on undocumented information.

To submit changes, mail to: MHSAA Record Book, 1661 Ramblewood Dr., East Lansing, MI 48823. Phone: (517) 332-5046. E-mail: [email protected]. Appropriate documentation shall include, but is not limited to, the following: copies of scorebooks or game/season statistical summaries, copies of yearbooks, and copies of newspaper clippings. The Record Book is updated on a seasonal basis when possible.

Individual Records

Two-Time MHSAA Champions

Marley Spence, Petoskey (2023-24)
Katie Fodale, Rochester Adams (2022-23)
Sydney Schulte, Pontiac Notre Dame Prep (2021-22)
Ainsley Kirk, Marquette (2018-19)
Sadah Scheidt, Marquette (2016-17)
Jenna Stein, Houghton (2016-17)
Christina Rennis, Maple City Glen Lake (2011-12)
Susie Fox, Iron Mountain (1978-79)
Helena Stanisajvevic, Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook-Kingswood (1981-82)
Libby Kutcipal, Petoskey (1992 & 1994)
Victoria McVicker, Petoskey (2009-10)
Reagan Olli, Gaylord (2018, 2020)

Giant Slalom
Four-Time MHSAA Champions

Christy Salonen, Stambaugh West Iron County (Class B-C-D) (1993-96)
Three-Time MHSAA Champions
Marley Spence, Petoskey (2022-24)
Katherine Rowley, East Jordan (2005, 2007-08)
Two-Time MHSAA Champions
Olivia Weymouth, Bloomfield Hills Marian (2018-19)
Nathalie Kenny, Manistee/Traverse City St. Francis (2011-12)
Susie Fox, Iron Mountain (1978-79)
Anna Estelle, Gaylord (1991-92)
Mackenzie Bickel, Traverse City Central; Traverse City West (1998 & 2000)
Hannah Wolf, Clarkston (2007-08)
Victoria McVicker, Petoskey (2009-10)
Katie Thibideau, Bloomfield Hills Marian (2010-11)
Carlee McCardel, Elk Rapids/Traverse City St. Francis (2013-14)