(VIDEO) Battle Creek All-City Volleyball Tournament

October 25, 2011

BATTLE CREEK -- For 34 seasons, five Battle Creek teams -- Central, Lakeview, Pennfield, Harper Creek and St. Philip -- annually play for the Mick Haley trophy at the All-City Tournament.

St. Philip defeated Lakeview to win this season's event on Oct. 15 at Pennfield High. Highlights are included for all five teams at the invitational.

State Champs! Network: 2022 Volleyball Finals Highlights

December 2, 2022

Join Sydney Cariel and Vince Muscat as we take a look at all of the action from the 2022 MHSAA Volleyball Finals.
Division 1 - Bloomfield Hills Marian
Division 2 - North Branch
Division 3 - Pewamo-Westphalia
Division 4 - Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart