Statewide Coaches Association

MHSCA President
Debbie Williams-Hoak
Saline HS
(C) 734-604-5489 
E-mail:  irish2go@att.net
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSCA Contact Person
Jim Okler, Executive Secretary

Grosse Ile HS
E-mail: mhsca1954@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsca.org

Sport-Specific Coaches Associations

Baseball

MHSBCA

President
Todd Szalka

Trenton HS
(M) 734-752-1426
E-mail: coachszalka@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsbca.org

Basketball

BCAM

President
Al DeMott
Sandusky HS
(M) 810-404-9842 
E-mail: aldemott@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Web: www.bcam.org

Contact Person
Dan Young, Executive Director
(M) 734-751-2241 
E-mail: danyoung@bcam.org
Web: www.bcam.org

Bowling

MHSIBCA

President
Robert Tubbs

Davison HS
(M) 810-429-7676
E-mail: coachtubbs@comcast.net
Web: www.mhsibca.com

Contact Person
David Kowalski
Bay City John Glenn HS
(M) 989-860-6887
E-mail: bowldawg878@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

Competitive Cheer

CCCAM

President & Contact Person
Anna Ramirez

GR West Catholic HS
(M) 616-617-1003
E-mail: president@cccam.org
Web: www.cccam.org

Football

MHSFCA

President
Andrew Pratley

Holland HS
(M) 989-370-8271
E-mail:  pratleyac@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

Contact Person
Scott Farley, Executive Director
Jackson HS
(M) 517-285-7556 
E-mail: jhighfootball@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

Golf

MIGCA

President
Debbie Williams-Hoak

Saline HS 
(M) 734-604-5489 
E-mail: irish2go@att.net
Web: www.migca.org

Contact Person
Leon Braisted III, Executive Director

Birmingham Seaholm HS
(W) 248-797-4567
E-mail: lbraistediii@yahoo.com
Web: www.migca.org

Gymnastics

MHSGCJA

President & Contact Person
John Cunningham

(M) 734-788-9701
E-mail: rccola711@aol.com

Ice Hockey

MHSHCA

President
Mark Vellucci

Novi HS
(M) 248-730-2233    
E-mail: slewfoot@mi.rr.com
Web: https://www.mihshockeyhub.com

Contact Person
Don Wright, Executive Director

Chelsea HS    
(M) 734-660-8591
E-mail: don@arcticcoliseum.net
Web: https://www.mihshockeyhub.com

Boys Lacrosse

MSLCA

President & Contact Person
Adam Zarotney

Haslett HS
(M) 517-489-7709
E-mail: zarotney96@gmail.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

Girls Lacrosse

MWLCA

President & Contact Person
Dwyane Mason

Grand Ledge HS
(M) 517-449-1971
E-mail: dwyane.mason@gmail.com
Web: www.mwlca.com

Ski

MHSSCA

President & Contact Person
Josh Vandruska

St Mary Prep HS
(M) 517-206-0533 
E-mail: jvandruska@yahoo.com
Web: www.mhssca.org

Soccer

MHSSCA

President & Contact Person
Ken Delaney

Coldwater HS
(M) 517-206-0533 
E-mail:  ken.delaney@mwcradio.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

Softball

MHSSCA

President
Tom Calnen
Troy HS
(M) 248-854-8405
E-mail: calnen@ameritech.net
Web: www.mhssca.com

Contact Person
Paul Marwede, Vice President
Alpena HS
(M) 989-884-4502 
E-mail: 
marwedep@alpenaschools.com
Web: www.mhssca.com

Swimming & Diving

MISCA

President
Damon Robertson

Haslett HS
(M) 517-402-2557
E-mail: coachdtr1@gmail.comg
Web: www.miscaonline.net

Contact Person
David Zulkiewski, Secretary
Bloomfield Hills HS
(M) 734-330-8087 
E-mail: dzulkiewski@bloomfield.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

Tennis

MHSTeCA

President
Jennifer Aldrich

Allegan HS
(M) 269-673-1943
E-mail: jaldrich@alleganps.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

Contact Person
Gary Ellis, Secretary/Treasurer
Allegan HS
(H) 269-673-8703
(M) 269-217-0257
E-mail: gellis@alleganps.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

Track & Field

MITCA

President
Doug Jager

Grand Rapids Christian HS
(M) 616-723-6345 
E-mail: d_djager@yahoo.com
Web: www.mitca.org

Contact Person
Steve Porter,
Public Relations Officer

Milan HS
(M) 734-439-8530
E-mail: 
porters@milanareaschools.org 
Web: www.mitca.org

Volleyball

MIVCA

President
Heather Sawyer

Battle Creek Lakeview HS
(M) 269-350-1705
E-mail:hsawyer@lakeviewspartans.org
Web: www.mivca.net

Contact Person
Jean LaClair, Secretary
Bronson HS
(M) 269-506-1919 
E-mail:  laclairj@bronsonschools.org
Web:  www.mivca.net

Wrestling

MWA

President & Contact Person
RJ Boudro
Wrestling Coaches Association

Lowell HS
(M) 586-855-2073 
E-mail: rjboudro@gmail.com
Web:  michigangrappler.com/mwa