Statewide Coaches Association

MHSCA President
Debbie Williams-Hoak
Saline HS
(C) 734-604-5489 
Email:  irish2go@att.net
Web: www.mhsca.org

MHSCA Contact Person
Jim Okler, Executive Secretary

Grosse Ile HS
Email: mhsca1954@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsca.org

Sport-Specific Coaches Associations

Baseball

MHSBCA

President & Contact Person
Todd Szalka

Trenton HS
(M) 734-752-1426
Email: coachszalka@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsbca.org

Basketball

BCAM

President
Don Gauthier
Imlay City HS
(M) 810-516-2475
Email: gauthier@icschools.us
Web: www.bcam.org

Contact Person
Dan Young, Executive Director
(M) 734-751-2241 
Email: danyoung@bcam.org
Web: www.bcam.org

Bowling

MHSIBCA

President
Robert Tubbs

Davison HS
(M) 810-429-7676
Email: coachtubbs@comcast.net
Web: www.mhsibca.com

Contact Person
David Kowalski
Bay City John Glenn HS
(M) 989-860-6887
Email: bowldawg878@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsibca.com

Competitive Cheer

CCCAM

President
Beth Lockhart

Pontiac Notre Dame Prep HS
(M) 248-568-0252
Email: president@cccam.org
Web: www.cccam.org

Contact Person 
Candace Fahr, Vice President

Hartland HS
(M) 248-760-8201
Email: vicepresident@cccam.org
Web: www.cccam.org

Football

MHSFCA

President
Andrew Pratley

Holland HS
(M) 989-370-8271
Email:  pratleyac@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

Contact Person
Scott Farley, Executive Director
Jackson HS
(M) 517-285-7556 
Email: jhighfootball@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsfca.com

Golf

MIGCA

President
Debbie Williams-Hoak

Saline HS 
(M) 734-604-5489 
Email: irish2go@att.net
Web: www.migca.org

Contact Person
Leon Braisted III, Executive Director

Birmingham Seaholm HS
(W) 248-797-4567
Email: lbraistediii@yahoo.com
Web: www.migca.org

Gymnastics

MHSGCJA

President & Contact Person
John Cunningham

Canton HS
(M) 734-788-9701
Email: rccola711@wowway.com

Ice Hockey

MHSHCA

President
Mark Vellucci

Novi HS
(M) 248-730-2233    
Email: slewfoot@mi.rr.com
Web: https://www.mihshockeyhub.com

Contact Person
Don Wright, Executive Director

Chelsea HS    
(M) 734-660-8591
Email: don@arcticcoliseum.net
Web: https://www.mihshockeyhub.com

Boys Lacrosse

MSLCA

President & Contact Person
Adam Zarotney

Haslett HS
(M) 517-489-7709
Email: zarotney96@gmail.com
Web: www.mhslca.org

Girls Lacrosse

MWLCA

President & Contact Person
Dwyane Mason

Grand Ledge HS
(M) 517-449-1971
Email: dwyane.mason@gmail.com
Web: www.mwlca.com

Ski

MHSSCA

President & Contact Person
Josh Vandruska

St Mary Prep HS
(M) 517-206-0533 
Email: jvandruska@yahoo.com
Web: www.mhssca.org

Soccer

MHSSCA

President & Contact Person
Ken Delaney

Coldwater HS
(M) 517-206-0533 
Email:  ken.delaney@mwcradio.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

Contact Person
Matt Boersma, Executive Director

Email:  boersmamatt@gmail.com
Web: www.mihssca.com

Softball

MHSSCA

President & Contact Person
Ron Poyer
(M) 989-721-0616
Email: rolijoto@msn.com
Web: www.mhssca.com

Swimming & Diving

MISCA

President
Darrin Millar

Royal Oak HS
(M) 248-217-0099
Email: teammillar@wowway.com
Web: www.miscaonline.net

Contact Person
David Zulkiewski, Web Master
(M) 734-330-8087 
Email: dzulkiewski@bloomfield.org
Web: www.miscaonline.net

Tennis

MHSTeCA

President
Jennifer Aldrich

Otsego HS
(M) 269-806-8381
Email: jen.aldrich.tennis@gmail.com
Web: www.mhsteca.org

Contact Person
Matt Baleja, Secretary/Treasurer
Paw Paw HS
(M) 269-330-0097
Email: matthew.baleja@ppps.org
Web: www.mhsteca.org

Track & Field

MITCA

President
Doug Jager

Grand Rapids Christian HS
(M) 616-723-6345 
Email: d_djager@yahoo.com
Web: www.mitca.org

Contact Person
Steve Porter
Public Relations Officer

Milan HS
(M) 734-439-8530
Email: porters@milanareaschools.org 
Web: www.mitca.org

Volleyball

MIVCA

President
Heather Sawyer

Battle Creek Lakeview HS
(M) 269-350-1705
Email:hsawyer@lakeviewspartans.org
Web: www.mivca.net

Contact Person
Jean LaClair, Secretary
Bronson HS
(M) 269-506-1919 
Email:  laclairj@bronsonschools.org
Web:  www.mivca.net

Wrestling

MWA

President & Contact Person
RJ Boudro

Lowell HS
(M) 586-855-2073 
Email: rjboudro@gmail.com
Web:  michigangrappler.com/mwa